Investigate profiles feature use #71
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
I think we should investigate the history of the profile feature to see if it's a seriously valid feature to keep. Currently it takes up quite a bit of the UX for a feature I'm not sure anyone would ever use. Worth checking the parent projects git history and issue/PR history to see if there's legitimate use for this.