Make minimze the default behavior when "closing" the GUI #85
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
By default it should close to tray, with an option to change the behavior. Instead of the current pop-up asking if you want to exit or minimize.