Need to investigate the firewall/killswitch feature #87
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Need to check current functionality and look at modernization for this feature. Concerned about it's claim in the README about disabling preinstalled firewalls. Need to look at other applications killswitch functionality for inspiration.