Need to investigate the Double-Hop feature #88
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Need to check current functionality. Might want to make it so you can start a hop after already connected, or start treating the current connection as a hop and make the new server a main connection. Can look at the posts mentioned in the README, then maybe remove those posts as it's clutter. Might want to confirm fears about speed degradation. Lastly want to check online about demand for this feature and usefulness of this feature for privacy.
This work will be single provider for now until we expand into more provider support where it'll naturally be part of the integration testing.