Clean-up old config files in resources directory #54
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
It might just be a relic that's destroyed in future refactors anyway, but currently there are two sets of config per service in the resources directory. Presumably old was kept to support old users after a refactor, but we can start fresh with this repo.
mysticalsoap referenced this issue2026-08-24 10:50:12 -04:00